Or click 'Online Shop' to view all our categories
A collection of 15 individual Roald Dahl books. Includes: (1) The Magic Finger, (2)Charlie and the chocolate factory, (3) Esio trot, (4) Fantastic Mr Fox, (5) Boy Tales of childhood, (6) Charlie and the great glass elevator, (7) The twits, (8) James and the giant peach, (9) Danny the champion of the world, (10) George's marvellous medicine, (11) Going solo, (12) The witches, (13) Matilda, (14) The giraffe and the pelly and me, (15) The BFG.

15 copy ROALD DAHL S/C

  • £39.99

Click Here to Add Message  

Is this a gift for someone?

If you would like to send this item as a gift, you can include a message by filling in the details.

We offer two types of gift wrapping colours:

  • Silver and Black
  • Gold and Red
Please enter your choice in the 'Colour' box.

Enter Gift Message: